Common Myths about DCIM – Debunked

Myth Busters! Have you ever received conflicting information about DCIM? How about wrong information? Data center infrastructure management (DCIM) is a complex topic, so it’s no wonder that misperceptions and spin-doctoring are common.

Register for Nlyte Software’s educational webinar to find out more on DCIM myths, then discuss the pertinent facts and steps to take when faced with a DCIM myth.

Webinar Registration : Common Myths About DCIM – Debunked

Choose a session on Wednesday, April 29:

Session 1 at 15:00 GMT / 10am ET

Session 2 at 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT